BNDES - Brazilian Development Bank
   



Where am I? Home page  >>  The BNDES Abroad  >>  Foreign Trade

Accredited Banks Abroad - BNDES Exim Automatic line

List of contact information on the accredited banks abroad.

South America

Chile

Banco Itaú Corpbanca

Thiago Fernandes
Gerente Desarrollo de Productos
thiago.fernandes@itau.cl
(56-2) 2834 62 71 (56) 9 7379 46 57

Alessandra Dellafiori
M. Vice President Internacional
alessandra.dellafiori@itau.cl
+56 2 2660-2212

Colombia

Bancolombia

Daniel Francisco Rojas
Corredor Gerencia de Corresponsales
danrojas@bancolombia.com.co
+ 571 3525827 / 4886000 Ext. 14330

Banco Itaú Corpbanca

María Fernanda Borrero Vanegas
Head International Financial Institutions
maria.borrero@itau.co
+ 571 6448000 ext. 18177

Paraguay

Banco Regional

Sandra Paola Quiñónez
Jefe Depto Comercio Exterior
Paola.quinonez@regional.com.py
+59 5 21 619-4452

Ricardo Gómez
Supervisor Comercio Exterior
ricardo.gomez@regional.com.py
+59 5 21 619-4453

Banco Continental

Fernando Baez
Jefe Dpto. Financiero
fernando.baez@bancontinental.com.py
+59 5 21 419-2201

Myrian Teresa Flecha
Comércio exterior
myrian.flecha@bancontinental.com.py
+59 5 21 419-2425 / (0985) 901-362

Marcelo M. Díaz Serra
Jefe de Comercio Exterior
marcelo.diaz@bancontinental.com.py
+59 5 21 627-4221

Banco Itaú Paraguay

Gustavo Molas
Area Banca Corresponsal
gustavo.molas@itau.com.py
+ 59 5 21 217-3894

José Rafael Bejarano Cabral
Especialista de Produtos
Jose.bejarano@itau.com.py
+ 59 5 21-217-3201

BBVA Paraguay

Jazmin Valdez
Comercio Exterior
jazminmagdal.valdez@bbva.com
+ 59 5 21 617 6117 26/04/2019 7

Viviana Gómez Olmedo
Comercio Exterior
vgomez@bbva.com
+ 59 5 21 617 6142

Peru

 

Banco Interamericano de Finanzas - BANBIF

Ana Cecilia del Castillo
Gerente Negocios Internacionales
adelcastillo@banbif.com.pe
+511 6133056

Jose Kawakami
Subgerente Negocios Internacionales
jkawakami@banbif.com.pe
+511 6133054

Fernando Gurmendi Morales
Ejecutivo Corresponsalia
fgurmendi@banbif.com.pe
+511 6133056


Uruguay

Banco Itaú Uruguay

Daniel Roda
Manager - Int'l Cash, Trade & Financial Institutions
droda@itau.com.uy
+59 8 2916-0127

Scotiabank Uruguay

Gustavo Cortazzo
gcortazzo@scotiabank.com.uy
+59 8 2140-1300

BBVA Uruguay

Maria Paola Baiocchi
Comercio Exterior -Corresponsalía
pbaiocchi@bbva.com
+598 2 916-1444 int 5195

Antonio Enderiz
Comercio Exterior- Corresponsalía
aenderiz@bbva.com
+598 2 916-1444 int 5245

Santander Uruguay

Marcelo Botta
Negocio Internacional y Corresponsalía
mbotta@santander.com.uy
+598 2 132 5720


Central America and the Caribean


 

Dominican Republic

Banco BHD León

Iván Jiménez
2do VP Instituciones Financieras
ivan_jimenez@bhdleon.com.do
+1 809 243 3084 / Fax +1 809 948 3505


Guatemala

Banco Industrial

Luís Jorge García Sifontes
Correspondent Banking
lsifontes@bi.com.gt


Panama

BLADEX (Banco Latinoamericano de Comercio Exterior Latin American Foreign Trade Bank)

Maurício Quintana
Vicepres Productos Comercio Ext
mquintana@bladex.com
+507 210-8565

Claudia Ades Hibner
Vice Presidente Commercial Area
cades@bladex.com
+55 11 2198-9604

Adriana Santechole
Área de Negocios
asantechole@bladex.com
+ 55 11 2198-9620


Africa

South Africa

Standard Bank

Natalia Dias
natalia.dias@standardbank.com
+55 (11) 3030-4361 | +55 (11) 9 9550-6187

Danilo Castro
danilo.castro@standardbank.com
+ 55 11 3030-4481 | +55 11 3030-4300

Shabir Seedat
Senior Relation Manager
shabir-ahmed.seedat@standardbank.co.za
+27 11 721-7010 | +27 86 202-2963 | +27 82 389-5092

 

 

 



Recent News  Recent News
09/29/2020
BNDES finances project for the sustainable production of biofuel in Mato Grosso do Sul
The project will enable the generation of electric energy from sugarcane bagasse that is enough to serve 15,000 homes This operation will contribute to regional development, generating jobs
09/28/2020
BNDES supports Brazilian potato processing industry
Financing for Bem Brasil Alimentos will create 150 direct jobs, impacting regional agricultural development